Home

Contact Us

Services

Products

Partner

FAQs

News

Site Map

   Current Customers
   Login Below
 
   Email:  
   Password:  
 

 
 
searches in descriptions, titles and part numbers
 

Advanced Safety & Energy
5055 Pilgrim Rd.
Flint, MI 48507

Minority Owned &
Minority Certified

 

Advanced Safety & Energy, Inc.
5055 Pilgrim Road
Flint, MI 48507  
Tel: (810) 238-8600
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Toll Free: (866) 522-2300
e-mail: info@asesafety.com

CEO
Sandra Aulbrook
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext.16
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Email: Sandra.Aulbrook@asesafety.com
 

President
Dennis Aulbrook
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext.11
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Email: Dennis.Aulbrook@asesafety.com


 

Purchasing Manager
Bill Paisley
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext. 21
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Email: bill.paisley@asesafety.com

Engineering/ Operations

Project Manager/Machine Safety Division
Brian Davis
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext.18
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Email: Brian.Davis@asesafety.com

Project Manager / Electrical Safety Division
Jason Macsuga
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext. 14
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Email: jason.macsuga@asesafety.com

Electrical Engineer
Jason Graves
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext. 24
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Email: Jason.Graves@asesafety.com

Engineering Coordinator
Melissa Fisher
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext.12
Fax: (810) 238-8601
Email: Melissa.Fisher@asesafety.com

Finance

Controller/Inside Sales
Kristi Ward
Tel: (810) 238-8600 Ext.10
Fax: (810 238-8601
Email: Kristi.Ward@asesafety.com


 


 

Save money and remain within a budgetary plan.
Complete turnkey implementation of safety modifications.
Professionally audit your facilities.
Confidentiality is maintained and assured.
High quality parts.
Comprehensive solutions.